Pianist: Digital Composition

For a while now, I have been wondering what to create as a digital composition. So, after a lot of thinking, I decided to link my passion for art, with my passion for music. I also linked it with my love for playing piano as well, and finally came up with this piece. I have created a very obvious focal point, which is the pianist of course, although I wanted to make it extremely eye-drawing like that, to make the rest of the piece seem very mysterious. A light source of some sort is pointing directly at him, and I also given him a red jacket, to catch the eye as well.

pianist_edited-1

4 thoughts on “Pianist: Digital Composition

  1. I honestly don’t know how people can do digital art like you’ve done here! It’s so impossible to me to draw with a mouse! You have done a beautiful job with the lighting in this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

