Jellyfish Doodle

If you have seen some of my other posts on this blog, then you will know I love to doodle! Along with my GCSE art Marine life theme, I have created this piece, by mixing doodling with a jellyfish! It was great fun to draw and if you like these designs, then:

Check out my Facebook doodle page! : Sincy Sketches

Here you can find one off, unique doodle phone case designs, and if interested in buying one, message me or email me! 🙂

Bsincy98@gmail.com

IMG_2313.JPG

2 thoughts on “Jellyfish Doodle

Leave a Reply

