Doodle Bag!

If you have been following my blog, you would know that doodling is one of my favourite hobbies. So, a few months ago, around the time I started my Sincy Sketches page, I doodled all over my schoolbag with a sharpie! It was a lot of fun, and I tried to get across my character, shown by the guitars, the band I’m in and a load of other stuff. After a couple hours of constant patterns and cartoons, this is the result!

Here is my doodle page on Facebook, where you can buy unique, phone case doodle designs! :
https://m.facebook.com/SincySketches?refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FSincySketches

IMG_2380.JPG

Leave a Reply

